woburn public library

Earth Day Crafting at the Woburn Public Library

From date: 
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:30am

Go to the Woburn Public Library on April 22 from 10:30am - 11:30am to make  paper pots and plant seeds! All ages welcome!

Autism Storytime at Woburn Public Library

From date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 3:30pm

WPL Library and NuPath will offer an Autism Storytime on 

Community Conversation: Farino Collection

From date: 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 2:00pm

From the Woburn Public Library website:

"On Sunday, March 29th at 2pm, Woburn Public Library volunteer Linda Olsson will present the next Community Conversation featuring photographs from the Patrick Farino Collection at Woburn Public Library.

Veteran Post-Deployment Adjustment & Suicide Prevention Seminar

From date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 7:00pm

Veteran Post-Deployment Adjustment & Suicide Prevention Seminar
Thursday, March 26 at 7PM

The Ivy Leaf: A Celtic Concert

From date: 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm
The Ivy Leaf: A Celtic Concert
Sunday, March 22 at 2PM
 

Discover India through Dance

From date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 2:00pm
Discover India through Dance
Saturday, March 14 at 2PM
 
Discover India through dance with Mouli Pal at the Woburn Public Library on Saturday, March 14 at 2PM. This presentation transports the audience into the mystical land of India. Ms. Pal weaves a rich tapestry involving music, paintings, literature and storytelling through Odissi which is a rarely know lyrical dance form. The grace of the dance creates an effect of sculptures coming to life and gives a rarely experienced glimpse into the culture and heritage of India.

Little Bits workshop

From date: 
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 2:00pm

Feb. 21, 2015 2:00pm-3:30pm.
Location: Study Hall, WPL

Contact: Cynthia Fordham 781 937-0405 cfordham@minlib.net

Test your skill in assembling some simple electronic projects. Adults should accompany and assist children. Ages 6-10

Syndicate content